Contact Us

Contact Us

Please feel free to get in touch with us through email at info@sree-society.ca or through¬†our Facebook page, should you have any questions, comments or concerns. We’d love to hear from you!

For more specific inquiries consider getting in contact with our respective council Executives:

President: president@sree-society.ca

VP External: external@sree-society.ca

VP Internal: internal@sree-society.ca

VP Academic: academic@sree-society.ca

VP Services: services@sree-society.ca

VP Social: social@sree-society.ca

VP Finance: finance@sree-society.ca